Hull City News

All the latest news about our club.



Nigel Adkins appointed Hull head coach
- Hull City Thu 7th December
Michael Hector joins Hull on loan
- Hull City Thu 27th July
Young defender Josh Tymon opts to leave Hull
- Hull City Wed 5th July
Two pre-season friendlies for your diary
- Hull City Thu 1st June
Crystal Palace 4-0 Hull- Report
- Hull City Sun 14th May
Southampton 0-0 Hull- Report
- Hull City Sat 29th April
Hull survive Niasse dismissal to beat Watford
- Hull City Sat 22nd April
Stoke 3-1 Hull- Report
- Hull City Sat 15th April
Fitness boost for Tigers
- Hull City Wed 12th April
Man City 3-1 Hull- Report
- Hull City Sat 8th April
Everton 4-0 Hull- Report
- Hull City Sat 18th March
Leicester 3-1 Hull- Report
- Hull City Sat 4th March
Hull boss Silva ready to halt Foxes momentum
- Hull City Wed 1st March
Arsenal 2-0 Hull- Report
- Hull City Sat 11th February
Man Utd 0-0 Hull- Report
- Hull City Wed 1st February