Columns & Articles

Columns and articles written for this site.



Au Revoir Phil Brown
- Hull City Mon 7th June
How I Fell Out Of Love With The Premier League
- Hull City Sun 16th May
Hull City Season Review 2009/10
- Hull City Wed 12th May
Sunday Times Season Round-Up
- Hull City Mon 10th May
The Whole Truth?
- Hull City Sun 25th April
Don't Shed Any Tears
- Hull City Sat 24th April
The Recipe For Failure
- Hull City Mon 19th April
A day for heroes and warriors
- Hull City Sat 17th April
Going Down?: One Month To Save Their Skins
- Hull City Thu 8th April
Where Did It All Go Wrong For Phil Brown?
- Hull City Thu 18th March
It Could Be Better If We Still Had Brown
- Hull City Thu 18th March
It Could Be Worse, We Could Still Have Brown
- Hull City Wed 17th March
Phil Brown - The Hull City Years (part 3)
- Hull City Tue 16th March
Phil Brown - The Hull City Years (part 2)
- Hull City Tue 16th March
Phil Brown - The Hull City Years
- Hull City Tue 16th March
Phil Brown Steps Down From The Plate
- Hull City Mon 15th March
Years of the Tigers
- Hull City Sat 13th February
Amr Zaki: What To Expect
- Hull City Tue 19th January
There's Something About Amr (part 10)
- Hull City Tue 19th January
There's Something About Amr (part 9)
- Hull City Tue 19th January
There's Something About Amr (part 8)
- Hull City Tue 19th January
There's Something About Amr (part 7)
- Hull City Tue 19th January
There's Something About Amr (part 6)
- Hull City Tue 19th January
There's Something About Amr (part 5)
- Hull City Tue 19th January
There's Something About Amr (part 4)
- Hull City Tue 19th January
There's Something About Amr (part 3)
- Hull City Tue 19th January
There's Something About Amr (part 2)
- Hull City Tue 19th January
There's Something About Amr
- Hull City Tue 19th January
Hull City In 2010
- Hull City Thu 31st December
Hull City In The Noughties
- Hull City Sat 19th December
Jimmy Bullard: A Career Blighted By Injury
- Hull City Sat 19th December
A Comparison - Part 2
- Hull City Wed 2nd December
How The Tigers Turned It Around
- Hull City Tue 1st December
Jimmy Bullard: The Spark in Hull City's Engine
- Hull City Tue 1st December
Pearson's Prerogative
- Hull City Wed 25th November
Hull City Go To The World Cup
- Hull City Wed 18th November
Ian Ashbee - Unsung Hero
- Hull City Sun 15th November
What A Difference Three Points Makes
- Hull City Sun 8th November
Uncertain Times For Hull City
- Hull City Thu 5th November
Pretenders To The Throne
- Hull City Thu 5th November
Who Has To Go - The Facts and Figures
- Hull City Wed 4th November
Better The Devil You Know
- Hull City Thu 29th October
A Comparison
- Hull City Sat 3rd October
Michael Turner, Tigers Legend
- Hull City Sat 5th September
Up For The Cup
- Hull City Thu 27th August
Season Preview
- Hull City Fri 7th August
Which Came First, The Chicken Or The Egg?
- Hull City Mon 3rd August
Hull City Mad
- Hull City Sat 25th July
Yorkshire Masters Preview
- Hull City Fri 17th July
Hull City Mad
- Hull City Fri 17th July
A Damn Good Thrashing
- Hull City Thu 16th July
Hull City Mad
- Hull City Fri 10th July
Hull City Mad
- Hull City Thu 2nd July
Hull City Mad
- Hull City Thu 25th June
Take My Hand
- Hull City Thu 25th June
Owen Worth The Gamble?
- Hull City Sun 21st June
Hull City Mad
- Hull City Thu 18th June
Aberdeano
- Hull City Thu 18th June
Opening Thoughts
- Hull City Wed 17th June
The Independent - Transfer Window Feature
- Hull City Thu 11th June
Hull City Mad
- Hull City Thu 11th June
Q&A for The Mag
- Hull City Thu 4th June
Was It Good For You?
- Hull City Mon 25th May
Play Your Part
- Hull City Mon 11th May
Tiger On Tour: Coming To An End
- Hull City Mon 27th April
George Boateng Interview
- Hull City Fri 24th April
Tiger On Tour: Down Under
- Hull City Mon 9th March
Capital Interest?
- Hull City Thu 5th March
They say a day is a long time - try 2 months!
- Hull City Sat 28th February
Tiger On Tour: Fair and Square
- Hull City Mon 9th February
Tiger On Tour: Tiger Temple
- Hull City Mon 2nd February
Tiger On Tour: Jimmy Jimmy
- Hull City Fri 30th January
Tiger On Tour: Settle Down
- Hull City Fri 23rd January
Crisis? What Crisis?
- Hull City Sun 18th January
Tiger On Tour: It Goes On
- Hull City Tue 13th January
The rise and rise of Michael Turner
- Hull City Mon 5th January
Tiger On Tour: May The New Year Bring Us Luck
- Hull City Wed 31st December
Tiger On Tour: Merry Christmas
- Hull City Thu 25th December
Tiger On Tour: A Good Evening In Vietnam
- Hull City Tue 16th December
Tiger On Tour: Hello From Hong Kong
- Hull City Tue 9th December
Tickets, tickets, tickets
- Hull City Mon 8th December
What of the Old Guard?
- Hull City Fri 28th November
Tiger On Tour: Introduction
- Hull City Thu 27th November
It's City but not as we know it...
- Hull City Thu 20th November
Preview for Portsmouth Game
- Hull City Tue 18th November
Is It Really A Closed Shop?
- Hull City Tue 11th November
Ding Ding - Round 1
- Hull City Mon 10th November
Closed Shop
- Hull City Tue 28th October
The Space Between
- Hull City Tue 14th October
Preview for West Ham
- Hull City Mon 13th October
Pride Comes Before A Fall
- Hull City Thu 9th October
From Boothferry To Wembley
- Hull City Wed 8th October
Taking A Break
- Hull City Mon 6th October
What Makes A Team
- Hull City Mon 29th September
Perfect Day
- Hull City Sun 28th September
A Storm in a Teacup
- Hull City Fri 26th September
Credit Crunch
- Hull City Thu 25th September
End of the Line for Deano?
- Hull City Wed 24th September
Preview for Arsenal
- Hull City Wed 24th September

Hull City Match Reports

Premier League Sat 22nd April 15:00

Hull City 2 - 0 Watford

Last game - Match Centre


Trending on the boards