Vaz Te Makes First Start

Last updated : 10 April 2007 By Andy Beill
Elliott drops to the bench with Vaz Te starting for the first time alongside Dean Windass and Nicky Forster up front.

Nick Barmby doesn't make the 16. Michael Bridges takes his place on the bench.

David Livermore and Steve McPhee are still missing from the squad.

City line-up (4-3-3): Boaz Myhill; Sam Ricketts, Michael Turner, Damien Delaney, Andy Dawson; Ray Parlour, Ian Ashbee, Lee Peltier; Ricardo Vaz Te, Dean Windass, Nicky Forster.
Subs: Matt Duke, Danny Coles, Dean Marney, Stuart Elliott, Michael Bridges.