Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Plymouth Argyle's results from season 2007/2008

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
68 10 8 11 18 8 13 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 12 9 5 44 25
Away 25 8 4 13 24 31
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 51 20 13 18 68 56
Click here to view Plymouth Argyle's complete league history View Plymouth Argyle's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 11 Aug 2007 Hull City A League W 3-2 Norris 15; Fallon 45; Ebanks-Blake 81 16,633   Stats Table
Tue 14 Aug 2007 WYCOMBE WANDERERS H League Cup W 2-1 Bullock 41 (og); Hodges 45 5,474   Stats  
Sat 18 Aug 2007 IPSWICH TOWN H League D 1-1 Ebanks-Blake 85 (pen) 13,260   Stats Table
Sat 25 Aug 2007 Barnsley A League L 2-3 Hayles 63; Chadwick 68 9,240   Stats Table
Tue 28 Aug 2007 DONCASTER ROVERS H League Cup W 2-0 Ebanks-Blake 15; Summerfield 90 5,133   Stats  
Sat 01 Sep 2007 LEICESTER CITY H League D 0-0   11,850   Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 2007 CARDIFF CITY H League D 2-2 Ebanks-Blake 30, 58 11,591   Stats Table
Tue 18 Sep 2007 Queens Park Rangers A League W 2-0 Halmosi 50; Norris 62 10,850   Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 2007 Stoke City A League L 2-3 Seip 52; Fallon 59 12,533   Stats Table
Wed 26 Sep 2007 West Ham United A League Cup L 0-1   25,774   Stats  
Sat 29 Sep 2007 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League D 1-1 Chadwick 61 13,638   Stats Table
Tue 02 Oct 2007 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 1-0 Halmosi 50 10,451   Stats Table
Sat 06 Oct 2007 Blackpool A League D 0-0   8,784   Stats Table
Sat 20 Oct 2007 COVENTRY CITY H League W 1-0 Martin 16 11,576   Stats Table
Tue 23 Oct 2007 Charlton Athletic A League W 2-1 Ebanks-Blake 5; Hayles 38 22,123   Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 2007 Preston North End A League L 0-2   11,055   Stats Table
Sat 03 Nov 2007 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League L 1-2 Ebanks-Blake 47 (pen) 12,145   Stats Table
Tue 06 Nov 2007 Colchester United A League D 1-1 Norris 88 4,833   Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 2007 NORWICH CITY H League W 3-0 Martin 26; Connolly 47; Norris 50 11,222   Stats Table
Sat 24 Nov 2007 Sheffield United A League W 1-0 Halmosi 24 23,811   Stats Table
Wed 28 Nov 2007 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League L 1-2 Easter 84 14,348   Stats Table
Sat 01 Dec 2007 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League W 3-0 Ebanks-Blake 51; Timar 65; Abdou 77 10,520   Stats Table
Tue 04 Dec 2007 Norwich City A League L 1-2 Timar 89 25,434   Stats Table
Sat 08 Dec 2007 BRISTOL CITY H League D 1-1 Ebanks-Blake 23 (pen) 16,530   Stats Table
Sat 15 Dec 2007 Watford A League W 1-0 Norris 89 18,532   Stats Table
Sat 22 Dec 2007 Crystal Palace A League L 1-2 Easter 49 15,097   Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 2007 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League W 2-1 Ebanks-Blake 50 (pen), 90 16,502   Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 2007 STOKE CITY H League D 2-2 Ebanks-Blake 44; Timar 67 13,692   Stats Table
Tue 01 Jan 2008 Cardiff City A League L 0-1   14,965   Stats Table
Sat 05 Jan 2008 HULL CITY H F.A. Cup W 3-2 Abdou 23; Halmosi 26; Ebanks-Blake 58 12,419   Stats  
Sat 12 Jan 2008 Burnley A League L 0-1   14,162   Stats Table
Sat 19 Jan 2008 SOUTHAMPTON H League D 1-1 Fallon 49 14,676   Stats Table
Sat 26 Jan 2008 Portsmouth A F.A. Cup L 1-2 Clark 5 19,612   Stats  
Tue 29 Jan 2008 Ipswich Town A League D 0-0   20,095   Stats Table
Sat 02 Feb 2008 HULL CITY H League L 0-1   11,011   Stats Table
Sat 09 Feb 2008 Leicester City A League W 1-0 Halmosi 34 21,264   Stats Table
Tue 12 Feb 2008 BARNSLEY H League W 3-0 MacLean 6; Mackie 76, 85 11,346   Stats Table
Tue 19 Feb 2008 Southampton A League W 2-0 Halmosi 31; Paterson 33 17,806   Stats Table
Sat 23 Feb 2008 BURNLEY H League W 3-1 Nalis 12; Halmosi 35, 76 13,557   Stats Table
Sat 01 Mar 2008 West Bromwich Albion A League L 0-3   22,503   Stats Table
Tue 04 Mar 2008 COLCHESTER UNITED H League W 4-1 Ifil 11 (og); Easter 57; MacLean 60; Sawyer 68 11,562   Stats Table
Sat 08 Mar 2008 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League L 0-1   13,669   Stats Table
Tue 11 Mar 2008 Scunthorpe United A League L 0-1   4,920   Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 2008 Bristol City A League W 2-1 Fallon 45, 59 19,011   Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 2008 WATFORD H League D 1-1 Easter 34 17,511   Stats Table
Sat 29 Mar 2008 Coventry City A League L 1-3 MacLean 81 18,775   Stats Table
Sat 05 Apr 2008 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League L 1-2 Easter 60 14,715   Stats Table
Mon 14 Apr 2008 Sheffield Wednesday A League D 1-1 Halmosi 2 20,635   Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 2008 PRESTON NORTH END H League D 2-2 Mackie 12; Wotton 75 (pen) 10,727   Stats Table
Sat 26 Apr 2008 BLACKPOOL H League W 3-0 Easter 4; Fallon 25, 55 12,911   Stats Table
Sun 04 May 2008 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 0-1   26,293   Stats Table