Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Norwich City's results from season 2007/2008

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
57 12 6 4 5 15 15 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 11 7 7 36 25
Away 26 5 5 16 21 41
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 51 16 12 23 57 66
Click here to view Norwich City's complete league history View Norwich City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 11 Aug 2007 Preston North End A League D 0-0   13,408   Stats Table
Tue 14 Aug 2007 BARNET H League Cup W 5-2 Cureton 3, 16; Lappin 21; Fotheringham 25;
Russell 31
13,971   Stats  
Sat 18 Aug 2007 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 2-1 Cureton 61, 71 24,004   Stats Table
Sat 25 Aug 2007 Hull City A League L 1-2 Dublin 71 15,939   Stats Table
Tue 28 Aug 2007 Rochdale A League Cup D 1-1 Dublin 49 2,990   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 1-1, Norwich City won 4-3 on penalties
Sat 01 Sep 2007 CARDIFF CITY H League L 1-2 Lappin 12 24,292   Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 2007 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 1-0 Strihavka 75 24,228   Stats Table
Tue 18 Sep 2007 Charlton Athletic A League L 0-2   21,543   Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 2007 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 0-2   22,564   Stats Table
Tue 25 Sep 2007 Manchester City A League Cup L 0-1   20,938   Stats  
Sat 29 Sep 2007 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League L 0-1   23,293   Stats Table
Tue 02 Oct 2007 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League D 0-0   23,176   Stats Table
Mon 08 Oct 2007 Queens Park Rangers A League L 0-1   10,514   Stats Table
Sat 20 Oct 2007 BRISTOL CITY H League L 1-3 Huckerby 82 24,125   Stats Table
Tue 23 Oct 2007 Burnley A League L 1-2 Brown 68 10,133   Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 2007 West Bromwich Albion A League L 0-2   20,247   Stats Table
Sun 04 Nov 2007 IPSWICH TOWN H League D 2-2 Garvan 56 (og); Cureton 67 25,461   Stats Table
Tue 06 Nov 2007 WATFORD H League L 1-3 Croft 65 24,192   Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 2007 Plymouth Argyle A League L 0-3   11,222   Stats Table
Sat 24 Nov 2007 COVENTRY CITY H League W 2-0 Chadwick 34; Cureton 77 24,590   Stats Table
Tue 27 Nov 2007 Blackpool A League W 3-1 Dublin 30, 90; Taylor 74 7,759   Stats Table
Sat 01 Dec 2007 Stoke City A League L 1-2 Huckerby 5 19,285   Stats Table
Tue 04 Dec 2007 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League W 2-1 Evans 2; Huckerby 87 (pen) 25,434   Stats Table
Sat 08 Dec 2007 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 1-0 Evans 10 24,493   Stats Table
Sat 15 Dec 2007 Colchester United A League D 1-1 Granville 90 (og) 5,560   Stats Table
Sat 22 Dec 2007 Scunthorpe United A League W 1-0 Cureton 79 6,648   Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 2007 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League D 1-1 Russell 73 25,327   Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 2007 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League D 1-1 Cureton 75 24,300   Stats Table
Tue 01 Jan 2008 Crystal Palace A League D 1-1 Russell 9 17,199   Stats Table
Sat 05 Jan 2008 BURY H F.A. Cup D 1-1 Doherty 80 19,815   Stats  
Sat 12 Jan 2008 Barnsley A League W 3-1 Evans 48; Fotheringham 70; Dublin 74 10,117   Stats Table
Tue 15 Jan 2008 Bury A F.A. Cup L 1-2 Dublin 86 4,146   Stats  
Sat 19 Jan 2008 LEICESTER CITY H League D 0-0   25,462   Stats Table
Tue 29 Jan 2008 Southampton A League W 1-0 Evans 45 18,004   Stats Table
Sat 02 Feb 2008 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 1-0 Russell 90 24,092   Stats Table
Sat 09 Feb 2008 Cardiff City A League W 2-1 Evans 15, 88 11,937   Stats Table
Tue 12 Feb 2008 HULL CITY H League D 1-1 Dublin 19 25,259   Stats Table
Sat 16 Feb 2008 Leicester City A League L 0-4   25,854   Stats Table
Sat 23 Feb 2008 BARNSLEY H League W 1-0 Cureton 26 24,197   Stats Table
Sat 01 Mar 2008 BLACKPOOL H League L 1-2 Cureton 65 (pen) 24,531   Stats Table
Tue 04 Mar 2008 Watford A League D 1-1 Cureton 81 16,537   Stats Table
Sat 08 Mar 2008 Coventry City A League L 0-1   18,108   Stats Table
Tue 11 Mar 2008 STOKE CITY H League L 0-1   23,471   Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 2008 Sheffield United A League L 0-2   25,536   Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 2008 COLCHESTER UNITED H League W 5-1 Otsemobor 6; Cureton 36, 53 (pen), 87;
Dublin 90
25,215   Stats Table
Sat 29 Mar 2008 Bristol City A League L 1-2 Huckerby 70 17,511   Stats Table
Sat 05 Apr 2008 BURNLEY H League W 2-0 Dublin 2; Evans 90 24,049   Stats Table
Sun 13 Apr 2008 Ipswich Town A League L 1-2 Evans 4 29,656   Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 2008 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League L 1-2 Evans 73 (pen) 25,442   Stats Table
Sat 26 Apr 2008 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League W 3-0 Evans 7; Fotheringham 56; Russell 83 25,497   Stats Table
Sun 04 May 2008 Sheffield Wednesday A League L 1-4 Huckerby 9 36,208   Stats Table