Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Crystal Palace's results from season 2007/2008

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
61 6 8 14 10 12 11 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 9 9 6 32 25
Away 26 9 9 8 29 24
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 50 18 18 14 61 49
Click here to view Crystal Palace's complete league history View Crystal Palace's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 11 Aug 2007 Southampton A League W 4-1 Scowcroft 30, 31, 55; Morrison 57 25,054   Stats Table
Tue 14 Aug 2007 Bristol Rovers A League Cup D 1-1 Freedman 31 5,566   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 1-1, Bristol Rovers won 4-1 on penalties
Sat 18 Aug 2007 LEICESTER CITY H League D 2-2 Green 33; Morrison 90 15,607   Stats Table
Sun 26 Aug 2007 Ipswich Town A League L 0-1   19,382   Stats Table
Sat 01 Sep 2007 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League L 0-1   18,556   Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 2007 Norwich City A League L 0-1   24,228   Stats Table
Tue 18 Sep 2007 COVENTRY CITY H League D 1-1 Green 26 14,455   Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 2007 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 3-2 Soares 60; Fletcher 70; Watson 89 (pen) 14,131   Stats Table
Sat 29 Sep 2007 Burnley A League D 1-1 Hudson 5 10,711   Stats Table
Tue 02 Oct 2007 Plymouth Argyle A League L 0-1   10,451   Stats Table
Sat 06 Oct 2007 HULL CITY H League D 1-1 Scowcroft 81 15,769   Stats Table
Sat 20 Oct 2007 Blackpool A League D 1-1 Soares 59 9,037   Stats Table
Tue 23 Oct 2007 STOKE CITY H League L 1-3 Freedman 51 14,237   Stats Table
Mon 29 Oct 2007 WATFORD H League L 0-2   13,986   Stats Table
Sat 03 Nov 2007 Scunthorpe United A League D 0-0   6,778   Stats Table
Tue 06 Nov 2007 Cardiff City A League D 1-1 Watson 44 (pen) 11,781   Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 2007 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League D 1-1 Morrison 88 17,010   Stats Table
Sat 24 Nov 2007 Colchester United A League W 2-1 Morrison 6, 74 5,856   Stats Table
Tue 27 Nov 2007 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 2-1 Morrison 40; Hill 45 13,048   Stats Table
Sat 01 Dec 2007 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League D 1-1 Morrison 21 15,247   Stats Table
Tue 04 Dec 2007 Queens Park Rangers A League W 2-1 Hill 65; Morrison 68 13,300   Stats Table
Sat 08 Dec 2007 Barnsley A League D 0-0   10,298   Stats Table
Sat 15 Dec 2007 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League W 2-1 Morrison 37; Scannell 90 14,865   Stats Table
Sat 22 Dec 2007 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League W 2-1 Hill 8; Scowcroft 44 15,097   Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 2007 Coventry City A League W 2-0 Morrison 47; Ifill 88 22,134   Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 2007 Sheffield United A League W 1-0 Scowcroft 38 23,982   Stats Table
Tue 01 Jan 2008 NORWICH CITY H League D 1-1 Morrison 50 17,199   Stats Table
Sat 05 Jan 2008 Watford A F.A. Cup L 0-2   10,480   Stats  
Sat 12 Jan 2008 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League W 3-0 Morrison 24; Scannell 49; Scowcroft 66 22,650   Stats Table
Sat 19 Jan 2008 BRISTOL CITY H League W 2-0 Morrison 6; Hudson 85 19,010   Stats Table
Mon 28 Jan 2008 Leicester City A League L 0-1   21,764   Stats Table
Sat 02 Feb 2008 SOUTHAMPTON H League D 1-1 Scowcroft 73 17,967   Stats Table
Fri 08 Feb 2008 Charlton Athletic A League L 0-2   26,202   Stats Table
Tue 12 Feb 2008 IPSWICH TOWN H League L 0-1   16,090   Stats Table
Mon 18 Feb 2008 Bristol City A League D 1-1 Hills 61 16,446   Stats Table
Sat 23 Feb 2008 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League L 0-2   15,679   Stats Table
Sat 01 Mar 2008 Preston North End A League W 1-0 Morrison 76 12,347   Stats Table
Tue 04 Mar 2008 CARDIFF CITY H League D 0-0   13,446   Stats Table
Sat 08 Mar 2008 COLCHESTER UNITED H League W 2-1 Ifil 21 (og); Watson 74 13,895   Stats Table
Wed 12 Mar 2008 West Bromwich Albion A League D 1-1 Moses 55 20,378   Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 2008 BARNSLEY H League W 2-0 Soares 46; Scowcroft 83 17,459   Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 2008 Sheffield Wednesday A League D 2-2 Watson 40; Lawrence 90 19,875   Stats Table
Sat 29 Mar 2008 BLACKPOOL H League D 0-0   16,028   Stats Table
Mon 07 Apr 2008 Stoke City A League W 2-1 Soares 23; Fonte 45 15,756   Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 2008 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League W 2-0 Soares 21; Morrison 39 15,975   Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 2008 Watford A League W 2-0 Ifill 72; Moses 75 17,694   Stats Table
Sat 26 Apr 2008 Hull City A League L 1-2 Sinclair 38 24,350   Stats Table
Sun 04 May 2008 BURNLEY H League W 5-0 Watson 8 (pen); Moses 10; Soares 37;
Sinclair 61; Morrison 65
23,950   Stats Table
Sat 10 May 2008 BRISTOL CITY H FL P/O Lvl2 L 1-2 Watson 87 (pen) 22,869   Stats  
Tue 13 May 2008 Bristol City A FL P/O Lvl2 L 1-2 Watson 24 18,842   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 0-1, Bristol City won 4-2 on aggregate