Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Gillingham's results from season 1984/1985

Results of games featuring Gillingham during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 15 5 3 54 29
Away 23 10 3 10 26 33
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 25 8 13 80 62
Click here to view Gillingham's complete league history View Gillingham's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 25 Aug 1984 NEWPORT COUNTY H League D 1-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 01 Sep 1984 Orient A League W 4-2 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 08 Sep 1984 CAMBRIDGE UNITED H League W 3-0 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 1984 Wigan Athletic A League W 1-0 Springfield Park     Stats Table
Tue 18 Sep 1984 Hull City A League L 0-2 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 1984 WALSALL H League W 3-0 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 29 Sep 1984 Swansea City A League W 1-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Tue 02 Oct 1984 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League D 3-3 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 06 Oct 1984 MILLWALL H League L 1-4 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 13 Oct 1984 Bristol City A League L 0-2 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 20 Oct 1984 Brentford A League L 2-5 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Tue 23 Oct 1984 READING H League W 4-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 1984 BRADFORD CITY H League D 2-2 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 03 Nov 1984 York City A League L 1-7 Bootham Crescent     Stats Table
Tue 06 Nov 1984 Burnley A League W 1-0 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 1984 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League W 2-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 24 Nov 1984 Bolton Wanderers A League W 2-1 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Dec 1984 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 4-0 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 15 Dec 1984 Lincoln City A League L 0-2 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 22 Dec 1984 Doncaster Rovers A League W 1-0 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 1984 DERBY COUNTY H League W 3-2 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 1984 BRISTOL ROVERS H League W 4-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Tue 01 Jan 1985 AFC Bournemouth A League L 0-2 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 12 Jan 1985 ORIENT H League W 2-0 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 02 Feb 1985 SWANSEA CITY H League D 1-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 23 Feb 1985 YORK CITY H League W 1-0 Priestfield     Stats Table
Tue 26 Feb 1985 HULL CITY H League W 1-0 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 02 Mar 1985 Bradford City A League D 1-1 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 09 Mar 1985 BRENTFORD H League W 2-0 Priestfield     Stats Table
Tue 12 Mar 1985 Newport County A League W 3-0 Somerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Mar 1985 BRISTOL CITY H League L 1-3 Priestfield     Stats Table
Tue 19 Mar 1985 Plymouth Argyle A League D 1-1 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Mar 1985 Millwall A League L 1-2 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Fri 29 Mar 1985 BURNLEY H League D 1-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Tue 02 Apr 1985 Cambridge United A League W 2-1 Abbey Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 06 Apr 1985 Derby County A League L 0-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Tue 09 Apr 1985 AFC BOURNEMOUTH H League W 3-2 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 13 Apr 1985 Rotherham United A League L 0-1 Millmoor     Stats Table
Tue 16 Apr 1985 Walsall A League W 1-0 Fellows Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Apr 1985 BOLTON WANDERERS H League L 2-3 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 27 Apr 1985 Preston North End A League D 0-0 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 04 May 1985 LINCOLN CITY H League W 3-2 Priestfield     Stats Table
Tue 07 May 1985 Bristol Rovers A League L 2-3 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 11 May 1985 DONCASTER ROVERS H League W 2-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Tue 14 May 1985 Reading A League W 2-0 Elm Park     Stats Table
Fri 17 May 1985 WIGAN ATHLETIC H League W 5-1 Priestfield     Stats Table